

**Christian County Commission** 100 West Church St, Room 100 Ozark, MO 65721

SCHEDULED

Meeting: 03/21/23 09:00 AM Department: County Clerk Category: Meeting Items Prepared By: Paula Brumfield Initiator: Paula Brumfield Sponsors: DOC ID: 5389

**MEETING ATTACHMENTS (ID # 5389)** 

## **Meeting Attachments**

## ATTACHMENTS:

- 032123 OTO Voting Board of Directors (PDF)
- 032123 OTO Citizen-at Large (PDF)



## **Christian County Commission**

100 W. Church Street Room 100 Ozark, Missouri 65721 (417)582-4300 Lynn Morris Presiding Commissioner

Bradley A. Jackson Eastern Commissioner

Hosea Bilyeu Western Commissioner

March 21, 2023

Dear OTO

This is to notify you that Christian County has appointed the following to the Ozarks Transportation Organization Board of Directors.

Voting Member:

Lynn Morris 100 W Church Street, Room 100 Ozark, Mo. 65721 417-582-4301 Imorris@ChristianCountyMo.Gov

Voting Member Alternate:

Bradley A. Jackson 100 W Church Street, Room 100 Ozark, Mo. 65721 417-582-4301 BJackson@ChristianCountyMo.Gov

If you have any questions regarding this letter, please call (417) 582-4300.

Sincerely,

Hosea Bilyed Western Commissioner

<sup>4</sup> Lynn Morris ( Presiding Commissioner

Bradley A. Jackson Eastern Commissioner

Website: Christiancountymo.gov Email: countycommission@christiancountymo.gov



## **Christian County Commission**

100 W. Church Street Room 100 Ozark, Missouri 65721 (417)582-4300 Lynn Morris Presiding Commissioner

Bradley A. Jackson Eastern Commissioner

Hosea Bilyeu Western Commissioner

March 21, 2023

Dear OTO

This letter is to notify you that the Christian County Commission has appointed the following individuals to represent Christian County on the Ozarks Transportation Organization Citizen-at-Large:

Voting Member – Christian County Citizen-at-Large:



Voting Member Alternate: Mr. John Elkins



If you have any questions regarding this letter, please call (417) 582-4300.

Sincerely,

Hosea Bilye

Lynn Morris Presiding Commissioner

Bradley A<sup>(</sup>. Jackson Eastern Commissioner

Website: Christiancountymo.gov Email: countycommission@christiancountymo.gov